ISO 9001:2008 & AS9100C Certified Company

Main Telephone number – 704-283-2186
E-mail – sales@oromfg.com
Fax – 704-283-0269
Mail:  5000 Stitt Street
Monroe, NC. 28110

Robert W. Engel

President

704--283-2186 Ext: 316

Nancy Engel

Accounting Supervisor

704-283-2186 Ext: 305
accounting@oromfg.com

Patricia Engel (Pat)

Vice President

704-283-2186 Ext: 302
sales@oromfg.com

Susan E. Hagarty

Sec. / Treasurer

704-283-2186 Ext: 307
salesadmin2@oromfg.com

Robert A. Engel (Rob)

Vic President Sales / Purchasing

704-283-2186 Ext: 318
raengel@oromfg.com

Steve Gaddy

Engineer

704-283-2186 Ext: 306
segaddy@oromfg.com

Sales Adminstration

704-283-2816 Ext: 304
salesadmin@oromfg.com

Jay Grusholt

Shipping / Receiving

704-283-2186 Ext: 323
shipping@oromfg.com

Purchasing

704-283-2186 Ext: 318
purchasing@oromfg.com

Inspection / Quality Assurance

704-283-2186 Ext: 322
inspection@oromfg.com

Cory Duncan

Engineer

704-283-2186 Ext: 312
cduncan@oromfg.com